X

St. Petersburg, Voskresenskaya emb., 4

+7 (812) 671-02-00

Request a call

Water aerobics

The most effective aerobics

AQUA FOR BEGINNERS

Low intensity training. It is aimed at the development of the aquatic environment using the basic movements connected in simple combinations. Recommended for beginners and any level of preparedness.
45 minutes

AQUA CHARGING

Low-intensity training using simple exercises and ligaments aimed at working out all muscle groups and developing flexibility. Without the use of aqua equipment is recommended for beginners and any level of preparedness
45 minutes

AQUA NOODS

Classes with noodles on the basis of which all exercises are based. Noodles supports the body on the surface of the water, and is also an additional means of resistance. The second in severity and intensity of the complex and requires a certain dexterity. Aqua Noodles aims to train the cardiovascular and respiratory systems of the body, to develop coordination capabilities. Suitable for medium and high level of preparedness.

AQUA TAI BO

Lesson with elements of martial arts in the water. Perhaps the most intense of all types of water aerobics, gives the most strain on the muscles. At the same time, women get a lot of pleasure from the fact that you can feel your blow into the water. It is carried out both in shallow and deep water, often the depth of the pool alternates. Suitable for all levels of preparedness
45 minutes

AQUA INTERVAL TRAINING

Occupation of the classical format, aimed at training the cardiovascular system. Increased endurance using an aerobic and anaerobic regimen. High and medium intensity load. Recommended for medium and high level of preparedness
45 minutes

AQUA COMBO

Occupation of high intensity using a variety of equipment and styles, many combinations of movements. The lesson is aimed at working out the main muscle groups, the development of coordination capabilities. Recommended for trained
45 minutes

AQUA SLENDER LEGS

The lesson is aimed at working out the main muscle groups (mainly the muscles of the legs and abdominals). It is carried out in deep water using special equipment (aqua boots, belts). Suitable for all levels of preparedness.
45 minutes

AQUA BEAUTIFUL HANDS

The lesson is aimed at working out the main muscle groups of the upper shoulder girdle (pectoral muscles, muscles of the arms and back). It is carried out in deep and shallow water, with alternation. The load is suitable for all levels of fitness. Used aqua dumbbells, gloves and a belt. Suitable for all levels of preparedness.
45 minutes

AQUA STRENGTH

The lesson is intended for students of intermediate, or even advanced level. During such trainings, the main muscle groups are worked out, and exercises to develop coordination are also performed. The load on such trainings can be either medium or intense
45 minutes

AQUAEROBIC FOR PREGNANT WOMEN

For many expectant mothers, it is very important to be able to do swimming or water aerobics during pregnancy. After all, with a lack of motor activity, not only mood, but also well-being can deteriorate. Swimming has a beneficial effect on all muscle groups and on the body as a whole. When performing a special set of exercises in water, the load during exercise is evenly distributed over all parts of the body: arms, legs, buttocks and abs. Engaging in water aerobics brings not only great benefits to the body of a pregnant woman, but also raises the mood, and also additionally prepares the body for the upcoming birth
45 minutes
Sign up for a personal training
Please fill out the form, our manager will contact you

X

Санкт-Петербург, Воскресенская наб., д.4

+7 (812) 671-02-00

Заказать звонок

Аквааэробика

Максимально эффективная аэробика

AQUA ДЛЯ НАЧИНАЮЩИХ

Тренировка низкой интенсивности. Направленна на освоение водной среды с использованием основных движений, соединенных в простые комбинации. Рекомендуется для начинающих и любого уровня подготовленности

45 минут

AQUA ЗАРЯДКА

Тренировка низкой интенсивности с импользованием простых упражнений и связок, направленных на проработку всех групп мышц и развитие гибкости. Без использования аква оборудования рекомендуется для начинающих и любого уровня подготовленности
45 минут

AQUA НУДЛС

Занятия с нудлс на использовании которых основаны все упражнения. Нудлс поддерживает тело на поверхности воды, а также является дополнительным средством сопротивления. Второй по тяжести и интенсивности комплекс и требует определенной ловкости. Aqua Нудлс направлен на тренировку сердечно-сосудистой и дыхательной системы организма, на развитие координационных возможностей. Подходит для среднего и высокого уровня подготовленности
45 минут

AQUA ТАЙ-БО

Занятие с элементами единоборства в воде. Пожалуй, самое интенсивное из всех видов аквааэробики, дает больше всего нагрузки на мышцы. При этом женщины получают массу удовольствия от того, что свой удар в воду можно почувствовать. Проводится как на мелкой, так и на глубокой воде, часто глубина бассейна чередуется. Подходит для всех уровней подготовленности
45 минут

AQUA ИНТЕРВАЛЬНАЯ ТРЕНИРОВКА

Занятие классического формата, направленно на тренировку сердечно-сосудистой системы. Повышение выносливости с использованием аэробного и анаэробного режима. Нагрузка высокой и средней интенсивности. Рекомендуется для среднего и высокого уровня подготовленности
45 минут

AQUA КОМБО

Занятие высокой интенсивности с использованием различного оборудования и стилей, множество комбинаций движений. Занятие направлено на проработку основных мышечных групп, развитие координационных возможностей. Рекомендуется для подготовленных
45 минут

AQUA СТРОЙНЫЕ НОГИ

Занятие направлено на проработку основных мышечных групп (преимущественно мышц ног и брюшного пресса). Проводится на глубокой воде с использованием специального оборудования (аква-сапоги, пояса). Подходит для всех уровней подготовленности
45 минут

AQUA КРАСИВЫЕ РУКИ

Занятие направлено на проработку основных мышечных групп верхнего плечевого пояса (грудных мышц, мышц рук и спины) Проводится на глубокой и мелкой воде, с чередованием. Нагрузка подходит для всех уровней подготовленности. Используется аква гантели, перчатки и пояс. Подходит для всех уровней подготовленности
45 минут

AQUA СИЛА

Занятие предназначено для занимающихся среднего, или даже продвинутого уровня. Во время таких тренировок прорабатываются основные группы мышц, также выполняются упражнения на развитие координации. Нагрузка на таких тренировках может быть, как средней, так и интенсивной
45 минут

АКВААЭРОБИКА ДЛЯ БЕРЕМЕННЫХ

Для многих будущих мам очень важно иметь возможность заниматься плаванием или аквааэробикой во время беременности. Ведь при нехватке двигательной активности может ухудшиться не только настроение, но и самочувствие. Плавание оказывает благоприятное влияние на все группы мышц и на организм в целом. При выполнении специального комплекса упражнений в воде, нагрузка во время занятия равномерно распределяется на все части тела: руки, ноги, ягодицы и пресс. Занятие аквааэробикой приносит не только огромную пользу для организма беременной женщины, но и поднимает настроение, а также дополнительно подготавливает организм к предстоящим родам
45 минут
Запишитесь на персональную тренировку
Пожалуйста, заполните форму, наш менеджер свяжется с Вами