X

St. Petersburg, Voskresenskaya emb., 4

+7 (812) 671-02-00

Request a call

Power training

Strength exercises for the development of muscles

Perfect body

Class for the study of all large muscle groups. Used dumbbells, rubber shock absorbers. Tip: for beautiful “chiseled” muscles, perform each exercise until the muscles “burn” / choose sufficient weight for this. Recommended for all levels of preparedness.
55 min

Strong torso

A power lesson aimed at training the muscles of the upper body: muscles of the back, chest, upper limbs and abdominals, using various available equipment. Training is aimed at strengthening and improving the form, the development of strength and endurance of muscles. Recommended for all levels of preparedness.
55 min

Slender legs

Power lesson for training the muscles of the lower body and the muscles of the abdominal muscles. High intensity load. Recommended for all levels of preparedness.
55 min

Barbell training

Lesson with a mini barbell weighing from 2 to 20 kg. Remains one of the most popular fitness programs in the world! This is a holistic system of low-impact strength training for strengthening, working out, tone of all muscle groups and body shaping. Recommended for all levels of preparedness.
55 min

Elastic bands

A unique set of exercises aimed at efficient fat burning in the shortest possible time, as well as increased coordination, muscle strength and endurance. The big plus is that the exercises are designed for all muscle groups, so fat burning occurs evenly, and your body takes on perfect shapes! You can easily adjust the muscle load, increasing or decreasing it depending on your physical fitness. With regular exercises of this complex, the result will not be long in coming: your legs will become slim, your buttocks will be tightened, and your stomach will be elastic! The lesson is suitable for people with any level of training.
Sign up for a personal training
Please fill out the form, our manager will contact you
Other group programs

Kids club

Fitness and other activities for children

Pool

Training in the pool. Water aerobics. Equipment.

Flexible body

Bike race (Cycle)

Sports medicine

Dance direction

Functional training

Pilates

Yoga

Antigravity

X

Санкт-Петербург, Воскресенская наб., д.4

+7 (812) 671-02-00

Заказать звонок

Силовые программы

Силовые упражнения на проработку мышц

Идеальное тело

Класс на проработку всех крупных групп мышц. Используются гантели, резиновые амортизаторы. Совет: для красивых «точеных» мышц выполняйте каждое упражнение до «жжения» в мышцах/для этого выбирайте достаточный вес. Рекомендуется для всех уровней подготовленности.

Крепкий торс

Силовой урок, направленный на тренировку мышц верхней части тела: мышцы спины, груди, верхних конечностей и брюшного пресса, с использованием различного доступного оборудования. Тренировка направлена на укрепление и улучшение формы, развитие силы и выносливости мышц. Рекомендуется для всех уровней подготовленности.

Стройные ноги

Силовой урок для тренировки мышц нижней части туловища и мышц брюшного пресса. Нагрузка высокой интенсивности. Рекомендуется для всех уровней подготовленности.

Тренировка со штангой

Занятие с мини штангой весом от 2-х до 20 кг. Остается одной из самых популярных фитнес - программ в мире! Это целостная система низкоударной силовой тренировки для укрепления, проработки, тонуса всех групп мышц и коррекции фигуры. Рекомендуется для всех уровней подготовленности.

Эластичные резинки

Уникальный комплекс упражнений, направленный на эффективное сжигание жира в кратчайшие сроки, а также увеличение координации, мышечной силы и выносливости. Большим плюсом является то, что упражнения разработаны для всех групп мышц, поэтому сжигание жира происходит равномерно, и Ваше тело приобретает идеальные формы! Вы легко сможете регулировать нагрузку мышц, увеличивая или уменьшая ее в зависимости от вашей физической подготовки. При регулярном выполнении упражнений этого комплекса результат не заставит себя ждать: ваши ноги станут стройными, ягодицы подтянутыми, живот упругим! Занятие подходит для людей с любым уровнем подготовки.
Запишитесь на персональную тренировку
Пожалуйста, заполните форму, наш менеджер свяжется с Вами
Другие групповые программы

Детский клуб

Фитнес и другие занятия для детей

Бассейн

Тренировки в бассейне. Аквааэробика. Оборудование.

Гибкое тело

Велогонка (сайкл)

Спортивная медицина

Танцевальное направление

Функциональные тренировки

Пилатес

Йога

Антигравити